Smadar Vaknin

Registered Broker
Phone:(954) 271-0999
Fax: (954) 239-9697
Email:smadar@avalongroupus.com

Doron Sky

Broker Associate
Phone:(954) 801-3530
Fax: (954) 239-9697
Email:doronrealestate@gmail.com

Shuli Fishbaum

Sales Associate
Phone:(954) 612-0144
Fax:(954) 239-9697
Email:bobbilou2000@bellsouth.net

Tal Silker

Sales Associate
Phone:(954) 909-7920
Fax: (954) 239-9697
Email:tal@avalongroupus.com

Yasmin Levish

Personal Assistant
Phone:(954) 271-0992
Fax: (954) 239-9697
Email:yasmin@avalongroupus.com

Adolfo Barrantes

Sales Associate
Phone:(305) 748-7325
Fax: (954) 239-9697
Email:adolfo@avalongroupus.com

Avi Burstein

Property Manager
Phone:(954) 271-0999
Email:avi@avalongroupus.com

Sheryl Kovacs

Administrative Assistant
Phone:(904) 619-3317
Fax: (954) 239-9697
Email:sheryl@avalongroupus.com

Victoria Brigham

Sales Associate
Phone: (904) 900-9939
Fax: (954) 239-9697
Email:victoria@avalongroupus.com